Imagine Wholeness Massage Therapists

Every Therapist at Imagine Wholeness is trained, and certified.


Jan Peck

Designation: Licensed Massage Therapist

Jan Peck Office Manager Licensed Massage Therapist Specializes in Deeply Relaxing Massage Certified pregnancy massage Jan@ImagineWholeness.com Learn More

Erin Kirk

Designation: Licensed Massage Therapist

Erin Kirk Deep tissue Specialist Certified Pregnancy Massage Sports and Injury Rehab massage Learn More Erin@ImagineWholeness.com Learn More

Jeff Nivens

Designation: Licensed Massage Therapist

Jeff Nivens Licensed Massage Therapist Deep tissue, Injury Rehab, Low Back and Hip Pain Specialist Neck and Shoulder Specialist email: Jeff@ImagineWholeness.com

Learn More

Annette Hale

Designation: Licensed Massage Therapist

Nationally Certified (NCBTMB) Cupping, Deep Tissue, Integrated,

Medical, Certified Pregnancy, Relaxation, Reflexology, Myofascial Release, Trigger Point.

Annette@ImagineWholeness.com

Learn More

Mary Mignano

Designation: Licensed Massage Therapist

Nationally Certified (NCBTMB) Deep Tissue, Integrated, Medical, Pregnancy, Relaxation, Injury Rehab

Mary@ImagineWholeness.com

Learn More

 

 

 

 

Britton Zaloz

Designation: licensed Massage Therapist

Relaxation Massage Deep Tissue Massage, Pregnancy Massage, Stretching, Sports and Medical Massage.

Britton@ImagineWholeness.com

Learn More

 

New Therapist

Designation: Licensed Massage Therapist

Bodywork Deep Tissue, Integrated,

Therapist@ImagineWholeness.com

Learn More

 

 

 

Julia Thomas

Designation: Owner Imagine Wholeness

Deeply Relaxing Massage, Deep Tissue, Reiki, Pregnancy Massage, Stretching, Sports and Medical Massage.

Julia@ImagineWholeness.com

Learn More

 

Subscribe to Newsletter