Imagine Wholeness Massage Therapists

Every Therapist at Imagine Wholeness is HIGHLY skilled and trained, and certified.

 


Jan Peck

Designation: Licensed Massage Therapist

Jan Peck Office Manager Licensed Massage Therapist Specializes in Deeply Relaxing Massage Certified pregnancy massage Jan@ImagineWholeness.com Learn More

Erin Kirk

Designation: Licensed Massage Therapist

Erin Kirk Deep tissue Specialist Certified Pregnancy Massage Sports and Injury Rehab massage Learn More Erin@ImagineWholeness.com Learn More

Jeff Nivens

Designation: Licensed Massage Therapist

Jeff Nivens Licensed Massage Therapist Deep tissue, Injury Rehab, Low Back and Hip Pain Specialist Neck and Shoulder Specialist email: Jeff@ImagineWholeness.com

Learn More

 

Annette Hale

Designation: Licensed Massage Therapist

Nationally Certified (NCBTMB) Cupping, Deep Tissue, Integrated,

Medical, Certified Pregnancy, Relaxation, Reflexology, Myofascial Release, Trigger Point.

Annette@ImagineWholeness.com

Learn More

[

Britton Zaloz

Designation: Licensed Massage Therapist

Deep Tissue Massage, Relaxation Massage, Pregnancy

Sports/Medical

Britton@ImagineWholeness.com

Learn More

 

Lisa Adams

Designation: licensed Massage Therapist

Maya Abdominal, Deep Tissue, Flowtrition Practitioner, Sports Massage, Wellness Coach

Lisa@ImagineWholeness.com

Learn More

 

Tanna Johnson

Designation: R.N., L.M.T.

Deep Tissue, Sports/Medical

Pregnancy, stretching, integrated

Tanna@ImagineWholeness.com

Learn More

 

 

Cori Sansoucy

Designation: Licensed Massage Therapist

Cori Sansoucy

Deep Tissue, Relaxation, Stretching, Sports and Medical Massage.

Cori@ImagineWholeness.com

Learn More

 

Subscribe to Newsletter