Imagine Wholeness Massage Therapists

Every Therapist at Imagine Wholeness is HIGHLY skilled and trained, and certified.

 


Jan Peck

Designation: Licensed Massage Therapist

Jan Peck Office Manager Licensed Massage Therapist Specializes in Deeply Relaxing Massage Certified pregnancy massage Jan@ImagineWholeness.com Learn More

Erin Kirk

Designation: Licensed Massage Therapist

Erin Kirk Deep tissue Specialist Certified Pregnancy Massage Sports and Injury Rehab massage Learn More Erin@ImagineWholeness.com Learn More

 

 

Annette Hale

Designation: Licensed Massage Therapist

Nationally Certified (NCBTMB) Cupping, Deep Tissue, Integrated,

Medical, Certified Pregnancy, Relaxation, Reflexology, Myofascial Release, Trigger Point.

Annette@ImagineWholeness.com

Learn More


[

Britton Zaloz

Designation: Licensed Massage Therapist

Britton Zaloz Deep tissue Specialist Pregnancy Massage Sports and Injury Rehab massage Learn More Britton@ImagineWholeness.com Learn More


Joy Freed

Designation: Licensed Massage Therapist

Joy Freed Licensed Massage Therapist Specializes in Deep Tissue Massage Pregnancy massage, Sports,

Medical and relaxation massage

Joy@ImagineWholeness.com Learn More

 

 

Alicia Mills

Designation: Licensed Massage Therapist Deep tissue Specialist Pregnancy Sports and Injury Rehab massage Alicia@ImagineWholeness.com Learn More


New Therapist

Designation: Licensed Massage Therapist

We are looking for YOU!!

Licensed Massage Therapist Specializes in Deeply Relaxing Massage Certified pregnancy massage YOU@ImagineWholeness.com Learn More

Julia Thomas

Designation: Licensed Massage Therapist

Julia Thomas

Owner Deep tissue Specialist Certified Pregnancy Massage Sports and Injury Rehab massage Learn More Julia@ImagineWholeness.com Learn More

 

 

Subscribe to Newsletter